just for this weekend

You’ve changed the shaddow of my life
into lovely warm and burning light
You’re in my heart, a branding in my mind
You are my star, everytime shines

I was searching for you in my dreams every night
someone to love, someone who dries

my eyes full of tears
my mind full of fear
i was alone in the world
but now i’m here

i hug you, i kiss you but the end is near
for this weekend
just for this weekend

You show me the meaning of life
You are the reason why i’ll survive

You’ve changed the shaddow of my life
into lovely warm and burning light
You’re in my heart, a branding in my mind
You are my star, everytime shines

    • hiiri
    • 16. Juni 2009

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Kommentar verfassen

